'Babylon Swans' is the second part of a trilogy that began with 2015's 'Trickster In Exile'. It was recorded with much of the same cast and released Summer Solstice 2017 by Mount Shasta label Valerian Records. Eight new songs slither down the serpentine vein into the swamps of self-reflection, memory, and illumination.